Ant Clemons Is “Happy 2 Be Here” On New Song

Ant Clemons releases debut album "Happy 2 Be Here"

Ant Clemons releases debut album titled “Happy 2 Be Here” featuring Timbaland, Pharrell, and Ty Dolla $ign.

Ant Clemons is finally owning the game as he drops his debut album titled “Happy 2 Be Here”. You may not know all there is to know about him but he’s got a really big reputation. Ant has done a lot of background work on some great tunes in the music industry and he continues to prove himself with the passing of each day.

He’s credited to be the voice behind the song “All Mine” off Kanye’s “Ye” album. He is also credited to have worked on “Mood 4 Eva” with Beyoncé, and also to have contributed to Kanye’s “Yandhi” album amongst other works.

1 Mama I Made It 2:05
2 4 Letter Word (feat. Timbaland) 1:53
3 Excited (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 2:50
4 Aladdin (feat. Pharrell Williams) 2:46
5 Beep 2:32
6 Good 4 U 2:52
7 Bestfriend 3:14
8 Pinky Promise 2:36

He previous dropped “4 Letter Word” featuring Timbaland, “Excited” with Ty Dolla $ign, and “Beep”, and now, he’s out with his 8-track debut album which features an appearance from Pharrell. This is a hot project you cannot miss out on.

A debut album of slick, bouncy R&B from the Kanye collaborator, listen to the album below:

Show More
Back to top button