Anzo – 3310 EP

South Africa’s Anzo treats fans to a numbers game with a new body of work titled “3310” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music.

“3310” is a lean volume of just five tracks, with just three artists as guests. Sjava, and Mzulu Paqa all made the cut. A clean you have here. The guests are not too many and not too few.

  1. Umthandazo ft. Mzulu Paqa
  2. Dlala
  3. Izimpi ft.
  4. Mamkhize
  5. Umgani Wakho ft.
  6. Why

Before he unleashed this project, the songster had taken a features spot on SupaheroDJ’s “Izinto” track. Anzo’s latest project is as much an affirmation of self as it is of his ability to get on his project artists with whom he shares great musical synergy.

This hip-hop project is exciting on many levels, and there’s no better way to experience this than by listening to it yourself. Wouldn’t you rather tap into the power and optimism of this body of work? Best believe you will love what Anzo has put together.

What do you think of Anzo’s “3310” EP and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to stream the song below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Anzo – 3310 EP

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button