Baba Harare Shares “Alpha & Omega” Single And “Generator” Album


Baba Harare

    • Genre: Worldwide
    • Release Date: 2019-11-20
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 7
  • ℗ 2019 RVRS Talent

Zimbabwean artiste Baba Harare treat fans to a compilation titled “Generator,” and a brand new single titled “Alpha & Omega” which you can stream right here at UbeToo.

The album was uploaded to Apple Music on 20 November 2019, so it isn’t exactly a new compilation. It is still of great appeal, though, which is why we are bringing it to you right here months after it popped online months back. “Alpha & Omega” brings our attention back to the talented artist, the song is currently one of the biggest in Zimbabwe, check it out below:

“Generator” is a 7-track album of worldwide appeal. Before release, the album was thought to contain 6 tracks. The songster, whose birth name is Braveman Chizvino, apparently “topped up” with one track. No regrets, the work is worth hearing. See full tracklist below:


NO Title Artist Time
1 Rita Baba Harare 4:27
2 Jiti Gure Baba Harare 5:51
3 Wandivaraidza Baba Harare & Buffalo Souljah 3:50
4 I Will Never Fall in Love Baba Harare 7:31
5 Generator Baba Harare 7:31
6 Come Over Baba Harare 4:57
7 Automatically Baba Harare 2:56

This body of work is the celebrated Zimbabwean’s debut on this platform, but we are in love with it. The reason for this love should be apparent to you even on first listen… If you find yourself in a dark space, you might want to listen to this album… “Generator” has the power to light up your spirit. Best believe and begin your listening session.

That is the way to go, people, even beyond the weekend…

How would you rate “Generator” by Baba Harare? You might wish to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Show More
Back to top button