Bahubhe Drops Ngidayisa Ngemfene Album

  • Maskandi artiste Bahubhe thrills fans with a compilation titled “Ngidayisa Ngemfene,” which you can stream here on UbeToo.”Ngidayisa Ngemfene” is a 15-track compilation, beginning with “Imbongolo” and ending with “Uzuyigcine.” For a body of work with this number of tracks, one expects the songster to work with several artistes, but Bahubhe opted to work with only Sgwili as guest, on track 6, “Iyo Lendawo.”

    Bahubhe opted to drop the album almost by himself, without much contribution from other artistes, but it is clear the finished product s ye a work of merit – something you not only want to hear but share as well.

    On the surface, this body of work has been created for the maskandi crowd. On a deeper level, however, it is a compilation for all, whatever their genre of devotion.  Wouldn’t you rather luxuriate in the maskandi world Bahubhe has created? You’re going to love every minute of it. Come on!

    How would you rate Bahubhe’s “Ngidayisa Ngemfene”  album on a scale of zero to ten? Do you see yourself rocking the compilation all day? We invite you to check out the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

NO Title Artist Time
1 Imbongolo Bahubhe 5:38
2 Sgingci Sami Bahubhe 5:15
3 Ngilobole iTavern Bahubhe 4:28
4 Ibhenanyawo Bahubhe 4:45
5 Line Up Bahubhe 4:13
6 Iyo Lendawo (feat. Sgwili) Bahubhe 5:09
7 Izicabucabu Bahubhe 4:47
8 Umlabalaba Bahubhe 4:24
9 Ngidayisa Ngemfene Bahubhe 4:57
10 Phakamisani Useven Bahubhe 4:15
11 Mnakwethu Wenzani Bahubhe 5:03
12 Buya Mama Bahubhe 5:02
13 Ufuzebani Bahubhe 8:22
14 Vula Mzala Bahubhe 4:59
15 Uzuyigcine Bahubhe 5:53

Bahubhe » Ngidayisa Ngemfene

Ngidayisa Ngemfene


  • Genre: African
  • Release Date: 2020-11-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 15
  • ℗ 2020 Revolver under exclusive license to Next Music

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple MusicPlay MusicSpotifyDeezerTidalYoutube MusicAmazonYoutubeSoundcloud

Back to top button