Beast – Mix Breed Album

artiste Beast treats fans to a “Mix Breed” compilation which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all ting South African music.

One might say the project is deserving of its title in the sense that it advertises an eclectic mix of artistes as guest. Musicians from hip hop, amapiano and others somehow found feature spots in this compilation. And the result is beautiful.

This compilation bears 9 tracks in all, and features the likes of Family Tree boss Cassper Nyovest. Nicole Elocin, Zuma, Busta 929, and DJ Exit – to mention a few.


  • 1. Beast – Intro
  • 2. Beast – Let It Go ft. Nicole Elocin
  • 3. Beast – Pepereza ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 &
  • 4. Beast – Tshela Mina ft. DJ Exit
  • 5. Beast – Isbani ft. Skye Wanda & DJ Exit
  • 6. Beast – Yini ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz
  • 7. Beast – Nole Kae ft. Cassper Nyovest
  • 8. Beast – eDubane ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929
  • 9. Beast – Truck Ye Dash ft. Blaqshandis

Prior to the project dropping, Beast had shared the cover art, letting fans know when to expect the project. It’s here now and it bears enough musical energy to keep the listener warm on a cold day.

Beast energy is all you need to be liberated from the grip of boredom. That energy is right before you, embedded in “Mix Breed.”

Well, what do you think of Beast’s “Mix Breed” and how would you rate it on a scale zero to ten? You may want to stream the compilation below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Beast – Mix Breed Mp3 Download

Back to top button