Beast Rsa Declares “It’s a Rap” In New Hip-Hop Album | Listen

It’s a Rap

Beast Rsa

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-08-21
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 7
    • ℗ 2020 BEAST RSA

“It’s A Rap,” declaims Beast of Afrotainment in his latest that got us vibing with him almost immediately. You can stream it right here on UbeToo.In early August, Beast had announced “It’s  A Rap” drops on August 21. The day is here and we have the album , a compilation of 7 hip-hop/ rap numbers featuring One Shot, Skye Wanda and Senzie Nkosi. You can check out the tracklist below.

Beast: It’s A rap Tracklist:

NO Title Artist Time
1 Awandla Wakho (feat. Senzie Nkosie) Beast Rsa 4:07
2 Igosti Beast Rsa 3:14
3 Never Beast Rsa 3:35
4 Mntanomuntu Beast Rsa 3:33
5 Sample 46 Beast Rsa 3:36
6 That’s the Way (feat. One Shot) Beast Rsa 4:46
7 Something Special (feat. Skye Wanda) Beast Rsa 3:10

Beast is one of the artistes of South African provenance who adopted August 21 for the release date of an album. Whether the adoption was coincidental is hard to determine. But today 21 August has become a critical date in South Africa’s music history: a day when several albums were released.

Are we chuffed? Of course, we are – especially so as Beast’s actually resonates with us. Here you have an artiste spitting his bars like there is nothing else in the world to do. The confidence is infectious and something you really have to experience. Go ahead, then, and declare, like Beast, “It’s A Rap”!

How would you rate Beast’s “It’s A Rap” album? You may want to stream it below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Stream/Download Links

Download Zip

Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button