Rev. Benjamin Dube Presents Gospel Compilation “Worship in Isolation”

presents a new gospel body of work titled “Worship in Isolation.”The adopted title of the compilation readily fills your head with images of enforced withdrawals from crowds as a result of the coronavirus pandemic. More than that, it also lights up the fact that fervent worship with the is most often a solo affair – away from watching eyes.”Worship in Isolation” by is a compilation of 15 gospel tracks, beginning with “Trust Me” and ending with “Avumile,” a collaborative work with Tshepo Nyawuza. Other artistes who made the guest list include Mzekeli, Putuma Tiso, and Xoli Mncwango.

Benjamin Dube – Worship in Isolation Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Trust Me 5:36
2 Paul & Silas 9:57
3 Ngiyakuthanda 5:26
4 He Keeps on Doing Benjamin Dube 7:32
5 Thel’ Umoya Benjamin Dube 6:06
6 Phakama Benjamin Dube 2:51
7 I Bless Your Name Benjamin Dube 1:44
8 Wena Uyingcwele (feat. Mzekeli) Benjamin Dube 2:20
9 Mananjalo Benjamin Dube 3:36
10 Yiwo Lawa Amandla Benjamin Dube 6:28
11 Moy’ Oyingcwele Benjamin Dube 2:23
12 Ngilawule (feat. Mzekeli & Xoli Mncwango) Benjamin Dube 7:57
13 Jesus You Are Lord (feat. Putuma Tiso) Benjamin Dube 7:39
14 Bow Down Benjamin Dube 9:37
15 Avumile (feat. Tshepo Nyawuza) Benjamin Dube 7:53

Benjamin is one of the strongest voices in South African gospel. The songster has got in his latest project a soulful medley that will speak to the soul of the Christian race. It is a compilation well worth a place on the playlist of every Christian out there.

Need we add that “Worship in Isolation” might reignite your soul once morre for Christ and His service? You really need to experience the power of this body of work, peeps.

That might as well begin now. Just stream the album below.

Worship in Isolation

Benjamin Dube

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 2020-11-14
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 15