Benny Afroe – Yours Truly EP

Mzansi singer, Benny Afroe comes through with a brand new project titled “Yours Truly”.

What’s better than an artist dishing new music? Well, nothing at all. It is even more fun when artists drop full length EP. This gets their fans really excited. The very talented Benny Afroe is the man on everyone’s lips right now.

He has kept his word and dropped his promised EP “Yours Truly”, and it is all we thought it would be and more. The brand new project houses a total of 8 tracks and includes contributions from well known names including Manu Worldstar, Zingah, 3TWO1, DJ Var, King Monada, and Sjava.

Each of the featured artists, from the acts to the House hit makers, perform impressively well on the EP. You really should hear it. Stream and download the EP below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Benny Afroe – Yours Truly – EP Tracklist

1. Benny Afroe – – Nguwe (Intro)

2. Benny Afroe – Nguwe

3. Benny Afroe – Share My Love ft. 3TWO1

4. Benny Afroe – Melodi ft. Zingah

5. Benny Afroe – Kill Me ft. Sjava &

6. Benny Afroe – My Way ft.

7. Benny Afroe – Diawa (DJ Van Remix) ft. King Monada

8. Benny Afroe – Drunk Nxggas and Pie

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button