Bergie Fresh Drops “PAH ROSE” Album

SA Hip Hop artist, Bergie Fresh is out with his debut album titled “PAH ROSE”.

There is no doubt that the SA Hip Hop scene has a lot in store for us this year. The genre is set to prove itself to Mzansi, and all the new music have been proof enough that the genre is very much alive.

Hip Hop artist, Bergie Fresh has introduced himself to Mzansi as a lot of things including a director, an actor, and also as a musician. The talented muso is now showing his fans the full musical view with the release of his debut album.

He titles the album “PAH ROSE”. The project houses a total of 23 tracks and also features contributions from ReasonHD, Rehsa, Caro P, Emtee, Luna Florentino, Lolli Native, Flash Ikumkani, and more. Check the album out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Bergie fresh » Pah

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2022-02-11
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 23
  • ℗ 2022 Team Bergie Fresh



NO Title
1 Pah intro (Kilos) (feat. ReasonHD)
2 Superstar (feat. Caro P & Rehsa)
3 Bussin Out Fast (feat. Theo’Taban)
4 Discard (feat. Emtee & Rehsa)
5 Hol Up (feat. Luna Florentino)
6 Mexico Flow
7 In Her Hair
8 Streets (feat. Lolli Native)
9 Bazothini (feat. Flash Ikumkani & Sleeze)
10 Mufasa Aligned (feat. Mighty Jazi & Bunz)
11 Thokoza
12 Isondo (feat. Mighty Jazi)
13 My Love (feat. Lwa Ndlunkulu & Ndomla)
14 As Long As You will (feat. Mough Mokgerehli)
15 Easy Cadence
16 Save Me (feat. Rehsa)
17 Still On the Low (feat. Picey)
18 Most Nights
19 Iyeza (feat. TLT Amazing & Theo’Taban)
20 Can You See (feat. Flash Ikumkani)
21 Ubumnandi (feat. Makwa)
22 Made By the Mess (feat. Emtee)
23 Made By the Mess (feat. Emtee, Lucas Raps & Robot Boii)

Back to top button