Bernice West – O Kind

Bernice West releases new song "O Kind" off "Net Geleen" album

Bernice West – O Kind

Net Geleen

Bernice West

    • Genre: Afrikaans
    • Release Date: 2020-07-31
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 14
  • ℗ 2020 Inhoud Huis Musiek Kopie Reg (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Musi

Bernice West takes to the scene with a brand new single “O Kind” off her forthcoming album titled “Net Geleen”.

We doubt that we are the only ones who have been anticipating the release of the new album by Bernice West titled “Net Geleen”. The talented singer recently took to Instagram to tell fans that they dont have to wait so much longer since the album is dropping on the 31st of July.

Net Geleen Full Album Tracklist

1Sonop-BlomBernice West3:09
2Die HartBernice West2:53
3O KindBernice West3:53
4Kom BinneBernice West3:39
5IngeperkBernice West4:08
6BesetBernice West3:33
7Net GeleenBernice West3:29
8SinkertjieBernice West3:42
9Spoorlose StasiesBernice West2:28
10Eenvoud (feat. Renier West)Bernice West3:20
11KlopBernice West3:21
12Chrome CloudedBernice West3:34
13Ons Is FamilieBernice West, Emo Adams, Appel, Leah, Biggy, Jo Black, Jan Bloukaas, Danny Smoke, Early B & Cheswyn Ruiters2:51
14O KindBernice West4:44

She has now given is a taste of the forthcoming project with this brand new single. She calls this one “O Kind”. The song is quite impressive, and we doubt that her fans wouldn’t find it the same.

She has already revealed the cover photo for the forthcoming album. It is expected to feature 14 tracks including this new one. She goes solo on all the songs except “Eenvoud” which features contributions from Renier West. Various artists also contribute to another song on the album “Ons Is Famille”.