Beyond Music releases “Mmino” album

Beyond Music blesses the airwaves with a brand new Amapiano album titled “Mmino”.

Last year, many believed that the Amapiano genre wouldn’t be so relevant this year. Still, the DJs, artists and producers who contribute to the growth of the genre has delivered so much that it has soared to new heights.

Popular producers, Beyond Music have joined the list of Mzansi acts who have dropped new albums this year. The talented hit makers have delivered a brand new album which they title “Mmino”. The new album features contributions from some of Amapiano’s most talented acts including Spartz, Rams De Violinist, Da Ish, Boohle, Josiah De Disciple, and more. See full tracklist below:

“Mmino” album tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Mmino (feat. Spartz & Rams De Violinist) Beyond Music 5:02
2 Show Me (feat. Spartz) Beyond Music 8:13
3 Nutown Beyond Music 6:00
4 Good Old Days Beyond Music 7:27
5 Time & Space (feat. Da Ish) Beyond Music 7:23
6 MVV Beyond Music 7:08
7 Fire (feat. Hitfactory, Cecil M & Spartz) Beyond Music 5:50
8 Njalo (feat. Spartz) Beyond Music 7:13
9 Lo Mtana (feat. Cecil M) Beyond Music 6:56
10 The Things You Do (feat. Cecil M) Beyond Music 6:36
11 Ndlela Vuleka (feat. Spartz & Mkeyz) Beyond Music 7:03
12 Asinamona (feat. Boohle) Beyond Music 7:41
13 Afrika (Unite) [feat. Cecil M, Josiah De Desciple, Da Ish & Acutedose] Beyond Music 5:43
14 Love Story (feat. Cecil M, Josiah De Desciple & Da Ish) Beyond Music 7:10
15 Take Off The Blues (feat. Mkeyz) Beyond Music 6:37
16 Wang’Condema (feat. 9umba & Cheese) Beyond Music 6:21

The new album also contains a total of 16 tracks, all of which are quite amazing. We love how much they really killed it with this project. Simply stream and download the album below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it.


Beyond Music

  • Genre: Afro House
  • Release Date: 2020-10-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 16

Zip Download | Apple Music

Back to top button