Big Nuz – R Mashesha Album

Big Nuz is back. The collective brings with it a new project dubbed “R Mashesha” album

From the title, it is clear that the album is a tribute to one of the group members who died years ago, R Mashesha. In fact, Mampintsha indicated as much when he shared the cover art of the project on his verified Instagram page and bid fans look forward to the compilation on Friday.

Friday is here and the album is here. In retrospect, the wait has not been in vain. From the very first number in the compilation, you get the feeling that you’re in for a wonderful time, and that’s what you get ultimately.

This album contains exactly 15 tracks and features some notable names in ’s music universe, including Costa Dolla, DJ Tira, Q Twins, Prince Bulo, Skillz, Joejo, The Gift, Mdumazi, and Babes Wodumo.

This album is a reunion of sorts for the members of the group, and they did a great job of remembering one of their own with this compilation. And yes, it merits a place on a playlist. Check it out.


  1. Insimbi Zo Makoya (feat. DJ Fisherman)
  2. Phumelela (feat. Fey M, L’vovo & Costah Dolla)
  3. Ngeke (feat. Dj Yamza)
  4. Ncinci Bo (feat. Masandi & Skillz)
  5. Just For Control (feat. Mdumazi)
  6. Bashaye (feat. DJ Tira & Skillz)
  7. Angikho Right (feat. Q Twins & Prince Bulo)
  8. Amagunya (feat. DJ Tira & The Gift)
  9. Groova Neyi Poki (feat. DJ Tira & Prince Bulo)
  10. Siyacela (feat. DJ Tira & Joejo)
  11. Nyatheleka (feat. Costah Dolla)
  12. Khuza (feat. Worst Behaviour)
  13. Drip Iyaconsa (feat. DJ Tira & Skillz)
  14. Solalala (feat. Skillz & Babes Wodumo)
  15. Kukhalu Meeee (feat. Babes Wodumo, Sbo Afroboyz & Skillz)

Download Mp3/Zip

Download 1
Download 2

Back to top button