Blaklez – Don’t Mind The BS EP

Blaklez starts the year with a brand new project tagged “Dont Mind The BS EP”. This marks his first project in 2021.

Imagine owning the previous year with hits and starting the new one with even more. That’s level on which Mzansi rapper, Blaklez is now. While some believe he practically lives in the studio, he has debunked the rumours saying he also has other things he works on.

Well, his constant release of new music always proves that he’s always cooking up new music in the studio. Last year, he unleashed several joints into the airwaves including this very impressive “Lepara”, “Guluva”, “The Truth About Us” and more. He also teamed up with PdotO on the collaborative project “Lost Diamonds”, and quickly followed it up with “Bear Energy”.

Now, he’s out with a brand new EP. He calls this one “Dont Mind The BS”. The new project features his collaborator and friend, PdotO, Thapelo Mashiane, Mguccifab_theDJ, and Streetz. It also also features a total of 5 tracks which are executive produced Lesego Moiloa and Thapelo Mashiane.

Don’t Mind The BS EP Tracklist

1Turn the lights off (feat. PDOT O)Blaklez5:28
2Smile Keepers (feat. Thapelo Mashiane)Blaklez4:24
3All the right things (feat. Thapelo Mashiane & MGucciFab_TheDJ)Blaklez4:06
4Ra RockaBlaklez4:15
5Tudo Bem (feat. Streetz)Blaklez4:37

Of course, you’ve got to hear it. Stream and download the EP below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments.

Don’t Mind the BS – EP


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-01-08
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 5

Zip Download | Stream/Buy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *