Bob Mabena – Nongoloza 3.0 Album

After charming fans with a teaser on Instagram, South African musician Bob Mabena has let them have his full project, “Nongoloza 3.0” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

This body of work sports 8 tracks in all and features the likes of Busta 929, Soulful G, Boi Bizza, Lazi Sbali, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Tyler ICU, Deexplosion, and Mas Musiq. There’s not a song without a guest. But that’s by the way.

From the verse first track, “Snokonoko,” you know you are in for something at once exciting and entertaining. The numbers that follow amplify the same experience. For this, the songster, of course, deserves credit.

“Nongoloza 3.0” album might have just 8 tracks, but Bob Mabena manages to include different experiences into one fine whole that you should have no regret checking out a second time. Not bad, so go ahead and make a place for it on your playlist.

What do you think of Bob Mabena’s “Nongoloza 3.0” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to stream the song below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Way to go!

Bob Mabena – Nongoloza 3.0 Album Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: August 27th, 2021
  • Country: South Africa
  • Track Count: 8

Nongoloza 3.0 Album Tracklist/Download

NO Title Artist
1 Bob Mabena – Snokonoko (feat. Busta 929, Soulful G, Rabza & Gene) Download
2 Bob Mabena & Keys – Ntwana Yase Kasi (feat. Deepxplosion, Lungstar & Stillow) Download
3 Bob Mabena – Busta Onketsang? (feat. Busta 929) Download
4 Bob Mabena – iKot Kot (feat. Semi Tee, Kammu Dee & Malemon) Download
5 Bob Mabena – Party ka Lazi (feat. Boi Bizza, Lazi & Gene) Download
6 Bob Mabena – Bade Lam (Nongoloza 3.0) [feat. Busta 929 & EeQue] Download
7 Bob Mabena – iMigundatjani (feat. Sbali, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Tyler ICU & Mas Musiq) Download
8 Bob Mabena – Bra Motha (feat. Gene & Lazi) Download
Back to top button