Boosie Badazz Releases New Album ‘Goat Talk 2’

Goat Talk 2

Boosie Badazz

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-04-10
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 14
  • ℗ 2020 Bad Azz Music Syndicate

American rapper, Boosie Badazz, is a hilarious character when social media is concerned. The talented rapper has been keeping his Instagram followers entertained during this period of quarantine.

Who would have thought that Boosie has been recording new music in the studio while he still created time to keep his fans thrilled?

Boosie Badazz – Goat Talk 2 Album Artwork

The ‘Nasty Nasty’ hitmaker has returned to the hip hop scene with a brand new project titled ‘Goat Talk 2.’ His new album features a total of 14 tracks.

Boosie Badazz – Goat Talk 2 Tracklist

Title Time
1 Goat Talk (Intro) 3:17
2 Corona DeJaVu 3:15
3 Tell My Story 3:48
4 I’m Good 2:35
5 Live It Your Way (feat. Laydee 2:41
6 Droptop Talkin’ Shit to Da Sky 2:23
7 Still Know Your Number by Hear 2:21
8 Lil Gangsta Nick 3:25
9 My Kite to BG 2:14
10 Rolex Baby 2:37
11 Who Am I to Judge? 2:17
12 On a Dick 3:45
13 Perfection 2:07
14 Fuck Corona (Bonus Track) 1:45

After the release of his previous album ‘Goat Talk’ which was released in December last year, the American rapper has released this ‘Corona edition’ as a follow-up to the previous album.

Boosie Badazz has hit tracks to his credit including ‘Wipe Me Down,’ ‘Se Me Off,’ ‘Burden on My Heart,’ ‘Smoking on Purple,’ ‘One of Them Days Again,’ just to mention a few.

Listen to the hit tracks and share your thoughts.

Boosie Badazz – Goat Talk 2

Boosie Badazz – Goat Talk 2

Back to top button