Bravo Le Roux Drops Ndingu Ta Bravo Kuwe EP

Bravo Le Roux returns to UbeToo with a compilation titled “Ndingu Ta Bravo Kuwe” EP.

This body of work houses nine tracks in all, beginning with “Motivation” and ending with “Main Road,” a collaborative work with Flash Ikumkani and Soul T. Other artistes who made the guest list include Info and Soul Kulture.

The guests are not many, but that might be because Bravo Le Roux chooses to go his own way, without much ancillary pillars. In this decision he apparently triumphed, for the finished body of work actually evinces beauty.

Yes, “Ndingu Ta Bravo Kuwe” EP is a luminous body of work that advertises the musical versatility of Bravo and those he adopted to make his musical journey with in this album.

Bravo Le Roux, who appears impressed with and encouraged by Cassper Nyovest’s nothing to something story, has got in “Ndingu Ta Bravo Kuwe” EP a body of work he should be pleased to have created. We encourage you to check it out.

By the way, what do you think of Bravo Le Roux’s “Ndingu Ta Bravo Kuwe” EP? We invite you to stream the album below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Back to top button