Breeze Zulu Bass King Drops “Tripple Threat” EP Ft. Moozlie, Rouge & Thabsie

Breeze Zulu Bass King features Moozlie, Rouge & Thabsie in New "Tripple Threat EP"

Triple Threat – EP

Breeze Zulu Bass King

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-08-14
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3
  • ℗ 2020 Sibusiso Shezi

Breeze Zulu Bass King comes through with a brand new project tagged “Tripple Threat EP” featuring Moozlie, Rouge and Thabsie.

How do you want your new music this weekend? Do you want it hard, hot, bubbly or slow? Well, whichever one you choose, Breeze Zulu Bass King has got you covered.

The Zulu Bass King is out with a new project that caters to every mood you may be in. The project is titled “Tripple Threat EP” and features contributions from three fierce ladies including Moozlie, Rouge and Thabsie. The first track “Kasi Bang” features DJ 808RSA & Moozlie.

Breeze Zulu Bass King – Triple Threat EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Kasi Bang (feat. 808RSA & Moozlie) Breeze Zulu Bass King 3:48
2 Jaiva Africa 2.0 (feat. Rouge) Breeze Zulu Bass King 2:48
3 Celebrate (feat. Thabsie) Breeze Zulu Bass King 2:59

The song is what you might describe as hard and hot at the same time. It comes with a lot of energy mostly from Moozlie. Rouge is featured on the second track, a dance song “Jaiva Africa 2.0” in which she sings. Thabsie closes the show in track three with a more slowed down tone on the song “Celebrate”.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button