Brendan Peyper drops new album “Twintig20”

Brendan Peyper delivers brand new album "Twintig20"

Brendan Peyper comes through with a brand new titled “Twintig20”.

Brendan Peyper » Twintig20


Brendan Peyper

  • Genre: Afrikaans
  • Release Date: 2020-04-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 11

℗ 2020 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under Select music a division of Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd

musician, Brendan Peyper just set the airwaves on fire with his brand new album “Twintig20”. This definitely isn’t his first rodeo. He’s a at dropping musical projects, and it’s practically his 5th if anyone’s counting.

The last time we saw him drop a new was about two years ago when he delivered the soul snatcher, “Dis Nie Sonde Nie”. Of course, two years is a really long time to be away from the scene. A lot would have happened in all that time, and that’s particularly what this new album is about. It’s about his journey since then.


Title Time
1 Sterk Soos ‘n Leeu 4:15
2 Lekkerder op my Trekker 3:43
3 Dryf my teen die mure uit (Dis 2:55
4 Dis alles jy 3:17
5 Ek het jou nodig 3:16
6 Malligheid 3:23
7 Vasdanslyf 3:34
8 Trouvrou 4:22
9 Ons maak saak (Remix) 4:32
10 Trompie 3:30
11 Lief vir jou soos jy is 2:55

Brendan calls the new album “Twintig20”. It houses a total 11 tracks including the recently released song “Lekkerder Op My Trekker”. It was released today, and we’re very glad it’s out. You might take a liking to this new one.

Back to top button