Buddynice Premieres Redemial King EP

South Africa’s calls himself “Redemial King” in a new extended play (EP) you just gotta check out .

One can’t fault the songster’s verdict on himself, really. For one, he has been treating us to “Redemial” projects for as long as we can remember. So taking the title of king eventually is not something we are keen to contest.

“Redemial King” is an 8-track project, short on guests but long in musical appeal. Surprise M and Lucid Deep are the two guest on the project. No qualms, though. The project should get you gyrating in no time

Redemial King Tracklist

  1. Buddynice– Runner (Redemial Mix)
    2. Buddynice & Surprise M – Teenage Love (Redemial Mix)
    3. Buddynice & Lucid Deep – Draft (Redemial Mix)
    4. Buddynice – Innamorato (Redemial Mix)
    5. Buddynice – In the Morning (Redemial Mix)
    6. Buddynice – Me & Her (Redemial Mix)
    7. Buddynice – Play Time (Redemial Mix)
    8. Buddynice – Red Box (Redemial Mix)

is one of the young musos pushing the house narrative in Mzansi. He might be young, but he has released quite a trove.  In fact, one might count him in the league of the prolific. Wouldn’t you rather pause for an hour and let him treat you to a fine side of his creative universe?

How would you rate “Redemial King” by Buddynice? You might want to stream the project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section

ZIP Download