Bulelani Lamani Drops Umthandazo Ngamandla Album

  • Bulelani Lamani is out with a new body of work titled “Umthandazo Ngamandla,” which you can stream here on UbeToo.”Umthandazo Ngamandla” is a Christian compilation of 10 tracks, beginning with “Mawagethi Amandla” and ending with “Enkosi Bawo.” In all the songs, the songster spat his bars alone. His does a fine job, though, and one cannot fault his choice here.

    Bulelani Lamani Umthandazo Ngamandla Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Mawangethi Amandla Bulelani Lamani 3:16
2 Nazi Izicaka Bulelani Lamani 4:12
3 Hlamba Lentliziyo Bulelani Lamani 3:24
4 Mayimbe Bulelani Lamani 4:14
5 Ulithemba Lam Bulelani Lamani 3:40
6 Yiv’umthandazo Womoni Bulelani Lamani 3:25
7 Kubuhlungu Ukuphila Bulelani Lamani 2:56
8 Iyendlul’imini Bulelani Lamani 3:44
9 Umthandazo Ngamandla Bulelani Lamani 4:02
10 Enkosi Bawo Bulelani Lamani 2:45

Bulelani Lamani takes Christian/ gospel music to a whole new plane with his latest compilation. This body of work bears extraordinary spiritual force that might shake kingdoms.

“Umthandazo Ngamandla” is a compilation that will not only edify the body of Christ, but lead Christians to a profound understanding of their rights in Christ and the powers they possess as heir to the kingdom.

If you’re looking for a deeply spiritual experience in worship, you’ve got to check out this album. It is Bulelani Lamani at one of his finest. Of course, the album comes recommended, and you should have a place for it on your playlist.

On a scale of zero to ten, how would you rate Bulelani Lamani’s “Umthandazo Ngamandla”? you might want to stream the song below and join the conversation by dropping you.

Umthandazo Ngamandla

Bulelani Lamani

  • Genre: Christian
  • Release Date: 2020-12-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

Download | Apple Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *