Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu EP

Mzansi musi Busta 929 is out with a new project titled “Umsebenzi Wethu” in honour of his late friends and Killer Kau. This compilation is nothing about the South African music producer himself but to celebrate the life of the lost Amapiano hero, The Ep comes with a lot of girlie affairs.This body of work spots 6 tracks in all, not one of them without a guest.

Ntokzin is happy to work with Lady Du, Boohle, Almighty, Mgiftoz SA, Zuma, Sje Konka and many more talents on this tribute project.

Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-10-28
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6

One must admit Busta 929 did a fine job picking the guests on this track. He flows brilliantly with the artists he elected to work with. The result is a heavy fusion of hip-hop and amapiano – something you should be chuffed to not only hear but share as well.

“Umsebenzi Wethu” title is taking off the title of the monster hit song which has been remixed as version 2.0 on this EP, this makes for an immersive listening experience, and we encourage you to check it out. Best believe your spirit will thank you for that.

How would you rate “Umsebenzi” by Busta 929? We invite you to stream the project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu Tracklist & Download

  1. Umsebenzi Wethu ft. Lady Du & Almighty (Interlude) | Download
  2. Mamaye ft. Soulful G, Mgiftoz SA & Mzu M | Download
  3. Usizo ft. Mpura, Thembii. N & Sje Konka | Download
  4. Nompumelelo ft. Almighty & Mgiftoz SA | Download
  5. Ngixolele ft. Boohle | Download
  6. Umsebenzi Wethu 2.0 ft. Lady Du, Zuma & Mpura | Download
Back to top button