Busta 929 – Undisputed Vol. 3 Album

It’s one thing to have musical power. It’s a different ball game to recognize that power and amplify the same in an album.

South African disc jockey and producer 929 is a musician of undisputed appeal or so he makes apparent in a new album titled, well, “Undisputed.” Efore the release of the project, the songster had shared the cover art as well as the tracklist, bidding fans look forward to it.

The project, “Undisputed Vol. 3,” is here now and one might say that the wait has been worth it.

This 16-track amapiano project features some key voices in the genre, including lady Du and Nobantu Vilakazi. Others who made the cut are Bontle, Dinky Kunene, Zwesh SA, Mafidzodzo Lolo Sa, and Xavi Yentin.

Busta 929’s “Undisputed Vol. 3” album follows a series of “undisputed” projects that were winners on many levels.

The latest drop might not be the finest from the songster yet, but it’s a collection worth hearing anyway. The appeal of the project transcends amapiano, so you can still check it out without regrets if you’re not a fan of that genre. At the end of the day, you might find yourself nodding to the possibility of the songster dropping volume 4.

Busta 929 – Undisputed Vol. 3 Album Tracklist / Download

  1. Inhlonipho (Interlude) ft. Almighty, Zwesh SA, Lolo SA & Xavi Yentin
  2. Uthando ft. Xavi Yentin
  3. Siyajola ft. Almighty & Lolo SA
  4. Darli ft. Xavi Yentin
  5. Ndiphe ft. Mzu M
  6. Lobola ft. Mzu M
  7. Maqondana ft. Zwesh SA, Dinky Kunene & Boontle RSA
  8. Idlozi ft. Navi Yentin
  9. Tsodiyo ft. Focalistic
  10. Enkwarin ft. Lolo SA
  11. Kwaze Kwamnandi ft. Zuma & Almighty
  12. Wena ft. Soulful G. & Mzu M
  13. Emaplankeni ft. Almighty, Lady Du, Bob Mabena, Lolo SA & SIA Mzizil
  14. Number 7 ft. Almighty, Xavi Yentin & Mafidzodzo
  15. Enjoyment ft. Lady Du & Zwesh SA
  16. Dlala 929 ft. Nobantu Vilakazi
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Show More
Back to top button