Caiiro – Pyramids Album

Popular House DJ, Caiiro has come through with a new album titled “Pyramids”.

For some time now, fans of Mzansi Disc Jockey and producer, Caiiro have waited for the release of his promised album, “Pyramids”. We are all excited that it has finally dropped. No doubt, he is going to dominate the airwaves with this one.

Caiiro first unveiled the album’s cover art. Later on, he dropped a few songs off it including “I’ll Find You” featuring Toshi, and “The Akan”. The songs gave fans a taste of what to expect from the project. The new album houses a total of 20 tracks.

It also features contributions from various hitmakers including Kekelingo, Pixie L, Nkosazana Daughter, Khaeda, Inga Hina, Toshi, Rita Mdn, Tina Ardor, Priscilla K, Argento Dust, Massh, and Ninae. They all did a good job on it. Check the album out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist.

Caiiro – Pyramids Album


  1. Ancestry (Intro)
  2. Lwandle ft. Pixie L
  3. Let It Shine ft. Khaeda
  4. True Love ft. Inga Hina
  5. Around Pyramids
  6. Unale Gade ft. Kekelingo
  7. Shake Shake
  8. I’ll Find You ft.
  9. Indlela ft. Nkosazana Daughter
  10. Our Souls Danced ft. Rita Mdn
  11. The Akan
  12. Alkebulan ft. Pixie L
  13. Njonge Njonge ft. Tina Ardor
  14. Missing ft. Priscilla K
  15. Dat Guitar
  16. Mapoch War
  17. Caiiro & Argento Dust – Kaos
  18. Caiiro & Massh – Days To Come ft. Ninae
  19. Zukk
  20. Spectre


Back to top button