CampMasters – Summer Grooves Album

Gqom hitmakers, CampMasters have come through with a brand new album titled "Summer Grooves".

The holiday season isn’t stopping some of Mzansi’s biggest hitmakers from dishing new music. The CampMasters especially have dropped their highly anticipated album, and it’s a good one. The talented duo is definitely ready to take over the airwaves with this one.

They previously dominated with the songs “iBus” featuring contributions from T-Man, DJ Tira, Goldmax, & Siboniso Shozi, “Angesabi” featuring Masandi & Emza, and more. Now, they’ve released the new “Summer Grooves” album. The laudable project comes laden with 14 solid tracks and features contributions from several hitmakers.

Some of them include SAS, Mpumi Mzobe, DJ Tira, JEJE, Siboniso Shozi, DJ Tira, Goldmax, DJ Tira, Skillz, Sizwe Mdlalose, Vista, DJ Ligwa, DJ Lag, Worst Behaviour, Woza Sabza, Solan, Rude Boyz, and BenTen. All the featured acts deliver well on the album. Stream and download the new album below.

CampMasters – Summer Grooves Album Tracklist

  1. Unfaithful
  2. Ngibelethe ft. SAS
  3. Angesabi ft. Masandi, Emza
  4. Nanini ft. Mpumi Mzobe)
  5. London ft. DJ Tira, Jeje
  6. iBus ft. DJ Tira, T-Man, Goldmax,
  7. Take Me Higher ft. Skillz
  8. Game & Groove
  9. Consequences (Grover Mix)
  10. Samba Kanjena ft. Sizwe Mdlalose, Vista
  11. Dangerous Game ft. DJ Ligwa, BenTen, Worst Behaviour
  12. Let’s Go To Camp ft. DJ Ligwa, BenTen
  13. Sikgotsi ft. Solan Lo, Woza Sabza, Rudeboyz
  14. Gqom Kings ft. DJ Lag, Worst Behaviour
  15. Outro

CampMasters – Summer Grooves Album Download

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button