Checkout The Hottest Track, “Ooh Ya Ishu” Off Okmalumkoolkat’s “Bhlomington” EP”

"Ooh Ya Ishu" is off Okmalumkoolkat's newly released "Bhlomington" EP and it happens to be one of the hottest joint on the project, currently topping major music charts in the country

Ooh Ya Ishu » Bhlomington – EP


    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-05-29
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3 of 6
  • ℗ 2020 Universal Music (Pty) Ltd / Electromode (Pty) Ltd / Sjambok Studios (Pty) Ltd

Check out this brand new joint from SA Hip-hop star, Okmalumkoolkat titled “Ooh Ya Ishu”.

If you really think about it, then you’ll know there’s never a time Mzansi rapper, Okmalumkoolkat ever goes wrong with a tune. The talented hit maker has had years of practice dropping amazing music.

Earlier this year, he announced he would be dropping a brand new EP. Later on, he revealed the title to be “Bhlomington EP”. This would be his first project in three years. After a little delay, he released the EP and it garnered amazing reviews from music lovers and fans.

One of the tracks on the project is “Ooh Ya Ishu”. It’s definitely one of the stand out songs on it. As usual, Okmalum owns the beat from start to finish. In case you’re yet to hear the entire EP, you should listen to this to know exactly what you’re missing.

Official Stream & Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Show More
Back to top button