Chidinma X Flavour – 40Yrs (Everlasting) EP

40Yrs Everlasting – EP

Flavour & Chidinma

    • Genre: Afrobeats
    • Release Date: 2019-11-18
    • Explicitness: cleaned
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 5
  • ℗ 2019 2nite Music Group

Chidinma and Flavour releases a new love project titled “40 Yrs Everlasting”

The duo who are known for releasing love tracks are here again with wonderful love songs. These song which has an unending love tone to it is set to be an all time lovers favorite.

This compilation  is a 17 minutes extended play (EP) released under 2nite Music Group. The wonderful project houses 5 tracks, mixed with Dancehall, Afrobeat, Pop, and Highlife beat.

This masterpiece was produced collectively by Masterkraft, Oscar, and Flavour also mixed and mastered by Mixx Monsta and guitar by Fiokee. Below are the songs featured on the project;


NO Title Artist Time
1 Nkem Flavour & Chidinma 3:28
2 40Yrs Flavour & Chidinma 3:06
3 Mma Mma Flavour & Chidinma 3:42
4 Iyawo Mi Flavour & Chidinma 3:25
5 Nkem (Acoustic) Flavour & Chidinma 4:00

Stream the songs below. Also share thoughts about the song in the comment section below.

Official Stream/Download Link

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button