China Charmeleon & AndileAndy – Brothers Album

Friends and associates China Charmeleon and AndileAndy link up for a new body of work titled “Brothers” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

If you’re looking for maestros of deep house, you have found them in this compilation. They advertised their sinews in a way that shows they have actually earned their stripes.

Their collaborative album bears 15 tracks in all and features some of their associates in South Africa’s house and deep house music universe. It’s more like a meeting of champions who are more than eager to show what they are made of.

China Charmeleon & AndileAndy – Brothers Album Tracklist.

  1. Different Meanings
  2. Dead Flowers
  3. Tunnel Vision Ft. Ziyon
  4. Running After You
  5. Keep Me Hoping Dub Ft. Samke
  6. Azzuroel
  7. I Warn You Ft. Kali Mija
  8. Afrika
  9. Never Too Late
  10. Tribute to Ta – Ice
  11. A Cut from a Different Cloth Ft. Khotsho
  12. Brothers
  13. Purpose of Life
  14. Nay Le’shandis Ft. Theodore Freiden
  15. Bovinny (Bonus)

If you think China Charmeleon and AndileAndy make the most unlikely combination, you have not been paying attention. This isn’t their first collaboration, nor do we expect it to be the last. The two are pretty good together and have just served another winner. Take a deep dive into the world of “Brothers” album and experience its power.

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button