Chronical Deep – Kumo EP

Chronical Deep goes deeper into the world of house music with a new project titled Kumo EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music hub.

The project features just four tracks, beginning with “Merge” and ending with an eponymous track. Expectedly, there were no guests. Projects of this length are almost always without guest artistes.

That’s not a complaint, though. Chronical deep did well solo. Song after song, you find an artiste at home with himself and with his music. The confidence is heart-warming and just might get you to listen to the number again.

Chronical Deep is not the most prolific out there, nor is he the one grabbing all the headlines. But then, when the songster drops a number, it is usually something to vibe to.

“Kumo” EP speaks for itself. And if, like us, you love a good time and a good project, you may want to snap this compilation from one of the memorable voices in South Africa’s music space.

For those unfamiliar with the project, not only does “Kumo” serve as a fine introduction, but it also serves as a reason to look out for more numbers from the songster. Well, until a new drop, you know what to vibe with.

Chronical Deep » Kumo – EP

  • Genre: House
  • Release Date: 2021-12-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 4

Chronical Deep – Kumo EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Merge Chronical Deep 7:13
2 With a Smile Chronical Deep 6:50
3 Your Time Chronical Deep 7:20
4 Kumo Chronical Deep 7:16
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button