Citizen Deep – A R C A D E Album

South Africa’s goes over the “Arcade” bringing listeners a new house experience, and we’re all for it. 

“Arcade” is nothing other than the latest album from the producer. This is no surprise drop, though, as the champ had earlier informed fans the project was on the way. 

Looking back – and here we think you’ll agree with us – the project is sterling and the wait has not been in vain. 

For this body of work, which sports 12 tracks in all, had collaborated with some of his pals, including Berita, Sir Trill and Kasango. The guests had a fine outing on the project and there’s no denying their contributions to its appeal. 


NO Title Artist Time
1 1up (feat. N China) 5:23
2 Ezintabeni Citizen Deep, Mdoovar & Berita 4:33
3 Soyithini Lendaba (feat. Mandisa) 4:51
4 Uyam’saba (feat. Sir Trill) 3:24
5 Mama Said (feat. Aqua x Be) 5:51
6 Umile Citizen Deep & Nhlonipho 5:16
7 Lindza (feat. Prissy) Citizen Deep 5:02
8 Man In Orlando (feat. Thiwe) Citizen Deep 5:50
9 Sheshisa (feat. Sir Trill) Citizen Deep 5:19
10 Ilizwi (feat. Bukeka) Citizen Deep & Kasango 6:58
11 Amagugu Citizen Deep & Lizwi 6:49
12 Hecho Citizen Deep 8:07

With this body of work, Citizen Deep has once again amplified his position as a South African musician of note. It’s hard not to fall in love with what he has created. The project drops just in time for the weekend, so you know what to add to your playlist already. 

What do you think of Citizen Deep’s “Arcade” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below. 

A R C A D E – Citizen Deep

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-06-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12

Mp3 Download

Back to top button