Collen Maluleke Drops 2 New Songs “Identity” & “Gandzelo”

Collen Maluleke comes through with two new songs tagged “Identity” and “Gandzelo”.

It is another weekend to receive amazing new music from some of our favourite artists on the music scene. While various new songs have been crammed into the airwaves, Gospel star, Collen Maluleke manages to steal the spotlight with his two new releases.

The talented muso has been putting in work all year, and even the lockdown has not stopped him. He previously dropped off the Live project “Face 2 Face” which contained several tracks including “Amazulu” and more. He has also delivered songs like “You’re A Wonder (Your Name Is Medicine)”, “Overcome (The Blood)” and more.

He now comes through with these two new entries. He calls them “Identity” and “Gandzelo”. They will warm your heart the minute they start playing. You really should hear them. Simply stream and download the songs below. Also, share your thoughts on them in the comments section.

  • Genre: Christian & Gospel
  • Release Date: 2020-10-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 2
NO Title Artist Time
1 Gandzelo Medley Mp3 Download Collen Maluleke 6:50
2 Identity Mp3 Download Collen Maluleke 6:16

Official Stream/Download Links: Apple Music

Back to top button