Coolkiid – Impilo Yothando – EP

is still doing cool stuff, as should be obvious from his “Impilo Yothando” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music and entertainment hub.

Released by Sony Music Africa, this afro-pop compilation houses six songs total, with just two guest artists: king Monada and Queen Lolly. Is it a coincidence a “King” and a “Queen” should be on the project?

Well, we have no idea. But then we can tell you for free that “Impilo Yathando” EP is home to splendid numbers which you can check out without regrets.

might be placed on the ladder of the up-and-comers. But then the songster has made it apparent in previous drops, as well as the one in review, that he’s a voice to watch out for.

To listen to his latest drop is to want to express his creative energy afresh. Not bad, really. So get ready for an exciting musical journey from this Cool kid from South Africa.

What do you think of Coolkiid’s “Impilo Yothando” EP and how would you rate it? Did the songster nail this body of work? We invite to check it out below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Impilo Yothando – EP

  • Genre: Afro-Pop
  • Release Date: 2021-09-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 6
NO Title Artist Time
1 Ubuye (feat. King Monada) 3:54
2 Egoli 3:56
3 Ngiyesaba 4:59
4 Try Coolkiid 4:52
5 Okthandayo Coolkiid 4:52
6 Isizwe Sabamnyama (feat. Queen Lolly) Coolkiid 4:38
Back to top button