Costa Titch & AKA – You’re Welcome Album

After releasing a couple of singles, Costa Titch and AKA finally dropped their “You’re Welcome” just as promised. This was an unexpected joint effort release as fans, and industry insiders did not see it coming until a few weeks ago when AKA and Costa Titch started posting studio sessions video together on social media platforms.

They released Super Soft, which did not gain much momentum until it was followed up with Big Deal which is currently one of the biggest songs in the Mzansi. AKA, who has been through a lot this year after losing his fiance is now beginning to regain his strength as he returns to the studio and “You’re Welcome” is the first project he is releasing after the tragic event that took the life of his fiance.

Although this is not the first time AKA and Costa are working together, it is the first time they are releasing a complete project. The is an 8-track album with no feature at all. See the album details and download links below.

Costa Titch & AKA Details

  • Name: You’re Welcome
  • Artists: Costa Titch & AKA
  • Genre: African
  • Release Date: 2021-09-10
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8

You’re Welcome Tracklist/Download Links

NO Title Artist Time
1 Yizo Yizo Download 3:40
2 Static Download 3:40
3 Monate C Download 3:16
4 Up Every Night Download 2:57
5 Big Deal Download 3:14
6 Super Soft Download 3:01
7 Work Download 2:22
8 Sugar Download 2:42
Back to top button