Costa Titch & AKA “You’re Welcome” Joint Album Tracklist, Artwork & Release Date

For many, it was a big surprise. But for others, it wasn’t. Either way, South African rappers Costa Titch and are about to release a joint project titled “You’re welcome.” And they’re keen the world should know.

The album bears 8 tracks in all, beginning with “Yizo Yizo” and ending on a “Sugar” note. There are no guest artists. Just the two friends. Here, you might say the Titch Gang meets The Megacy.

For this body of work, fans would have to wait until this Friday, September 10. For those who just can’t wait, the songsters have got you in mind and have released two songs from the imminent project to assuage your hunger.

“Super Soft” dropped first, followed by “Big Deal.” For the full feast, fans only need to exercise patience.

The album artwork shows a billboard advertising the title of the album. There’s a message of optimism and amity latent in the design. It’s a billboard to a welcoming city. You can go in there assured of peace.

Maybe and Costa Titch just might give fans peace with this project. We’ll be sharing the project here on UbeToo as soon as it is released, so follow us right away and stay tuned for updates.

Album Title: You’re Welcome

Artists: Costa Titch &

  • Genre: African
  • Release Date: 2021-09-10
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8
  • Realising Label: Titch Gang Records / EMPIRE


NO Title Artist Time
1 Yizo Yizo Costa Titch & 3:40
2 Static Costa Titch & 3:40
3 Monate C Costa Titch & 3:16
4 Up Every Night Costa Titch & AKA 2:57
5 Big Deal Costa Titch & AKA 3:14
6 Super Soft Costa Titch & AKA 3:01
7 Work Costa Titch & AKA 2:22
8 Sugar Costa Titch & AKA 2:42
Back to top button