Cubique DJ – DrumsRadio Mix

Cubique DJ comes through with a hot new mix titled “DrumsRadio”.

We certainly love how much our Mzansi DJs have flooded the airwaves with good songs and impressive mixes. It is only two weeks into the new year, and DJs have already settled in with good releases. Of course, Cubique DJ would never be caught dulling.

The talented Disc Jockey is known to always drop good music. He also creates the best mixes and usually releases them at the perfect time. Last year, dropped the songs “That’s Alright”, “Ice Out Soup”, “Panya Malibe”, and more. All of his releases were top notch.


1. Nutty Nys – Cafe Paris

2. China Charmeleon – Get Ready

3. Judy Jay – Get Up and Dance

4. Cubique DJ – Praise

5. Griffith Malo & June Jazzin – Save Us

6. Gabbana – Back To Groove

7. Lea, Muzikman Edition, & Tweety – Songbird

8. Soulfreakah – Years Gone By

9. Gabbana – Oceans

Now, he is back to the scene with a brand new mix. He calls this one “DrumsRadio”. It is just as lively as you’d want it to be. Simply stream and download the new mix below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download

Back to top button