Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

Cyfred unleashes a new body of work titled “Chapter 1” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music and entertainment.

This extended play bears seven tracks in all and features the likes of Springle, Pushkin, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, Sino Msolo, Fakelove, Mr Jazziq, Seekay, and Mellow & Sleazy.

In this list are some of the buzzing names in South Africa’s amapiano orbit, and there’s no denying they created a beauty.

Contrary to what the title of the project might suggest, “Chapter 1” is not exactly the first work from the musician. The potency of the latest drop is something that cannot be missed, though.

This body of work is at once entertaining and energizing, affirming Cyfred as a fine creative and one you can have on your playlist without regrets. So if you’re looking to have a good time, you might want to listen to what promises just that. The album in review.

What do you think of Cyfred’s “Chapter 1” and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to stream the project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Cyfred » Chapter 1 EP » Details

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-09-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7

Cyfred » Chapter 1 EP » Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Khumbula (feat. Springle & T&t Musiq) Cyfred 5:49
2 Phendula (feat. Pushkin & Springle) Cyfred 5:18
3 Lengoma (feat. T&t Musiq, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28) Cyfred & Benyrick 5:24
4 Lobolo (feat. Sino Msolo & Pushkin) Cyfred 5:51
5 Blessing Cyfred 6:25
6 Get Down (feat. Sino Msolo & FakeLove) Cyfred 5:41
7 Snake Park (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Mr JazziQ, Seekay & FakeLove) Cyfred 5:26

Cyfred » Chapter 1 EP » Download

Back to top button