Da Capo – Return to the Beginning Album

For South African disc jockey and producer Da Capo, it is a “Return to the Beginning.” A splendid beginning. Well, there you have the title of his latest project if you please.

Da Capo is one of those artists you listen to and want to listen to a second time, and of course, again. He’s that good.

He brings another blast of musical goodness with his latest drop, which apparently follows his splendid outing with his afro-tech friends on “Kunye Live Mix,” an initiative of DJ Shimza.

“Return to the Beginning” might throw up some memories of the past, but there’s one thing it doesn’t do: betray you to the daemons of boredom. So you can count on the song for a good time – all the time. You only have to tap the play button to experience the magic. The album is a re-release. He recently got the right to release the album from his previous record label.

“Return to the Beginning” features some of the best talents in Mzanzi including Black motion, see full tracklist below:


  1. Da Capo – Be Mine (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)
  2. Da Capo – The Deep Route (Original mix)
  3. Da Capo – In Need
  4. Da Capo – Something In Mind
  5. Da Capo – Lost Souls (Tribal Remix)
  6. Da Capo – A Prayer For All My Countrymen
  7. Da Capo – Sabir
  8. Da Capo – Ngilala (feat. Nicholus Mabuza)
  9. Da Capo – Tomorrow Comes
  10. Da Capo – Ma Afrika (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)
  11. Da Capo – Zone Out (feat. Black Motion)
  12. Da Capo – Indigo
  13. Da Capo – The Valley

On the strength of this album, we see many peeps who are might not be familiar with Da Capo checking out more numbers from his orbit. Well, what do you think of “Return to the Beginning”, and how would you rate it? You’re welcome to stream the song below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Da Capo – Return to the Beginning

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-08-27
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 13


Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button