Davido – A Good Time (Album)

Davido finally delivers the “A Good Time Album”.

Since Nigerian popstar, Davido announced that he’d be dropping a new album, every music lover and fan has anticipated the release. The singer also delivered a few singles from the album to keep us thirsty for it.

Finally, he’s dished the project, and it is everything that we thought it would be and more. It houses 17 track, and features a number of local and international artistes including, Zlatan, Dremo, Gunna, Chris Brown, Summer Walker, and many more.

Hit songs like “Blow My Mind”, “If”, “Fall”, “Risky”, to mention a few are all featured on it too.

Simply stream the album below. Also, hit the comments section with your thoughts and opinions on it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *