De Mogul SA – Lessons Album

De Mogul SA delivers new album "Lessons"

De Mogul SA delivers a brand new album tagged “Lessons”.

Talented Mzansi disc jockey, De Mogul SA has been on a ride to the top for a while now. The popular producer is one of many artistes who continue to top their previous works whenever they deliver a brand new one.

After successful projects released in the past, he’s out now to extend his cred with a brand new one. He calls this new full length project the “Lessons” album. The album contains a total 13 tracks, all of which are well crafted to soothe the listener’s pleasure.

The album features some very talented acts including Eminent Fam, Natalia Mabaso, Zikhona, Proffesor, Kwaito, and more. Yhe album boast laudable production, tribal influences, and impressive vocal deliveries.

1. Kusasa Lethu (feat. Eminent Fam)
2. Ndiza Nam (feat. Eminent Fam)
3. Njabulo (feat. Amukelani)
4. Let Me Know (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
5. Ndidikiwe (feat. Zikhona)
6. Thando Lwakho (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
7. Ndiphelele (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
8. Omalicha (feat. Mocchachino Ochi)
9. Hamba Nawe (feat. Natalia Mabaso)
10. Unomuntu (feat. Professor & Tendee Jay)
11. Izinto (feat. Terry Treasure & Kwaito)
12. Fortnite (feat. Eminent Fam)
13. Na Ku Randza (feat. Mdee Mshangane)

Back to top button