De Mthuda Drops Ace Of Spades (Reshuffle) Album

In a recent Instagram post, amapiano DJ nd producer De Mthuda had announced his “Ace Of Spades (Reshuffle)” album. Well that body of work is here finally.

In the past couple of months, DeMthuda has betrayed a serious love for the phrase “Ace Of Spades,” so it isn’t surprising he should adopt it as part of the title of his latest project.

Also, at the time he announced the album, he had exuded so much confidence, describing what’s on the tracklist as three times more hits. The three tracks album remake features Sir Trill, MalumNator, Msheke & Da Muziqal Chef.

In retrospect, one cannot begrudge him his confidence, for the album clearly packs some heat and you’re going to have a hard time extricating yourself from its flames. Yep.

“Ace Of Spades (Reshuffle)” is De Mthuda’s album debut for 2021. For a first, one really cannot but nod approbation, for the songs on the tracklist are potent and liberating – stuff you not only wanna hear but wanna share as well. Not bad, we should say.

How would you rate De Mthuda’s “Ace Of Spades (Reshuffle)” album? Do you see yourself vibing with the compilation all day? We invite you to check it out below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Ace Of Spades (Reshuffle) – Single

De Mthuda

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-01-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 3

Apple Music

Ace Of Spades (Reshuffle) Album Mp3 Download/Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 John Wick (feat. Sir Trill & Da Muziqal Chef) De Mthuda 6:56
2 Lalela (feat. MalumNator, Msheke & Da Muziqal Chef) De Mthuda 3:53
3 Abekho Ready (feat. Sir Trill & Da Muziqal Chef) De Mthuda 8:06

Back to top button