De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades

The wait is finally over as regular collaborator and drop their much anticipated EP project, “Ace Of Spades”.

“Ace Of Spades” is a compilation of their weekly releases since lockdown which see them feature some other big name in including Kammu Dee and Njelic.

The project contains 8 songs and they have all been released as single for the past 8 weeks with each song release every Friday.Ace Of Spades celebrates both artists as winners that they are within the Amapiano scenes. While we haven’t heard of any project released by in 2020, “Ace Of Spades” is a follow up on De Mthuda’s April project dubbed “Story To Tell Vol 1.”

Ace Of Spades
De Mthuda &

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2020-10-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8

Ace Of Spades Tracklist & Download

NO Title Artist Time
1 Forbes (feat. Kammu Dee, Njelic) De Mthuda, 5:07
2 Wawela (feat. TaSkipper, Khanya Greens) De Mthuda, Ntokzin 6:44
3 Dakwa Yini (feat. MalumNator) De Mthuda, Ntokzin 6:19
4 Ghost De Mthuda, Ntokzin 9:06
5 Gear 1 De Mthuda, Ntokzin 5:51
6 Kabo Yellow (feat. MalumNator, Njelic) De Mthuda, Ntokzin 6:37
7 Rough Dance De Mthuda, Ntokzin 6:11
8 Igama Lam (feat. DJ Boo, Lady Du, Da Muziqal Chef) De Mthuda, Ntokzin 8:22

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Play Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud

Back to top button