De Mthuda & Ntokzin Goes “Ghost” Mode In New Release

Song Title: Ghost

    • Artist Name: De Mthuda & Ntokzin
    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-08-28
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
    • Play Time: 9:06
  • ℗ 2020 Born in Soweto CC / Universal Music (Pty) Ltd (ZA)

Ace of Spades coroners De Mthuda and Ntokzin announce an upcoming song “Ghost” just few days ago and the project is finally here, this new song comes as one of their regular weekend release which has caught the fans attention.

You should be used to the routine by now. Every Friday, the talented Amapiano duo, De Mthuda and Ntokzin deliver a brand new song off their joint project “Ace of Spades”. Cool right? Well, it has become a norm for Mzansi acts to drop music like this while leading up to a project release.

Even Mshayi and Mr Thela did a few weeks back. De Mthuda and Ntokzin kicked off the releases with the first song “Forbes” featuring Kammu Dee and Njelic which was a good one. The constant release has kept fans waiting week after week for the next release. They have also released the Malumnator feature “Dakwa Yini”.

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Official Stream Link: Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button