De Mthuda & Sam Deep – Ubusuku Bonke

Piano hitmakers, De Mthuda and Sam Deep make a formidable team on their brand new entry tagged “Ubusuku Bonke”.

The scene has seen a lot of good music releases this year. De Mthuda, Sam Deep and more have contributed a lot of good music to the airwaves. Mthuda previously joined Kwiish SA on his album “Umshiso, Vol 2” contributing to the tracks “Fedelity”, “Indoda”, “Local Tech”, and more.

Teaming up with Sam Deep he released the songs “Kusezo Khanya” featuring contributions from Babalwa M, Playgal, & Magudulela, “Abo Cheri” featuring Malumnator, “The New Twelve” featuring contributions from Sino Msolo & Murumba Pitch.

Now, they have both released a brand new offering. They title this one “Ubusuku Bonke” and also ride on it. As expected, the work done on the song is laudable. Do check it out below to listen to it. Also, add the song to a playlist of your choice.

De Mthuda & Sam Deep – Ubusuku Bonke

Mp3 Download

Back to top button