Deeper Phil – Love & Hate

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate

Deeper Phil is back on the scene with a beautiful new album titled “Love & Hate.”

Deeper Phil is one of many hitmakers who always have something good for fans every year. The talented muso has just dropped his first project this year, and the reviews are pouring in. Yes, they’ve mostly been positive.

In September last year, he released the “Bambelela” EP. The project housed seven songs and featured contributions from Artwork Sounds, Young Stunna, Kabza De Small, Nkosazana Daughter, George Lesley, Bongza, Shino Kikai, Yallunder, Mandy ZA, Malumnator, Springle, and Pushkin.

He is back now with the new album, “Love & Hate.” The album houses ten tracks and features Shino Kikai, Bello, JayJay, Spumante, Malaika M, Leandre.vert, MaWhoo, EeQue, Musa Yende, Kabza De Small, Young Stunna, and more. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add the songs to a Piano playlist of your choice this weekend.

Love & Hate EP


  1. Deeper Phil & Shino Kikai – Kubo Bonke (feat. Bello & JayJay)
  2. Deeper Phil, Shino Kikai & Spumante – Jabulise (feat. Leandra.Vert & KJM-Cornetist)
  3. Deeper Phil – Asisalali (feat. Mawhoo & Shino Kikai)
  4. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Never Ever (feat. Malaika M & Shino Kikai)
  5. Deeper Phil – Nine To Five (feat. EeQue)
  6. Deeper Phil & Shino Kikai – Incwadi Yothando (feat. Musa Yende)
  7. Deeper Phil – Technonke
  8. Deeper Phil & Shino Kikai – S’hamba Nabo (feat. Kabza De Small & Young Stunna)
  9. Deeper Phil – Indlebe (feat. Tman Xpress & Shino Kikai)
  10. Deeper Phil – Black Label 7 (feat. Bongza & Shino Kikai)
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music