De’KeaY Drops “Happiness In Music” Album

De'KeaY finally drops his highly anticipated studio project tagged "Happiness In the Music".

Happiness In Music


    • Genre: House
    • Release Date: 2020-05-11
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 15
  • ℗ 2020 Way Up Music

Its been a long time coming and the super talented artist finally yielded to the yearnings of his fans for the release of a complete body of work.

The Album features 15 tracks of carefully selected songs from the artist’s catalog and also got features from various artists like Buddynice, Kingtouch, CeebaR, STI T’s Soul and Nobuhle Mdoda.

The artist had done really well in the past with his various EP’s like “UPTIZE KXNG’s EP” and “Piano Summer EP” released in 2019 and 2020 respectively. Now he is back with this full body of work to prove the magic which is De’KeaY remains forever”

De’KeaY – Happiness In Music Album Tracks

1Happiness In MusicDe’KeaY4:14
2African Child (feat. BuddyniceDe’KeaY6:17
3Call the CopsDe’KeaY6:57
4Dankie GodfathersDe’KeaY6:38
5Gossip (feat. KingTouch)De’KeaY6:43
6Feelinggs (feat. Ceebar), Pt.De’KeaY7:35
7High Hopes (feat. Buddynice)De’KeaY5:57
8Keep GoingDe’KeaY7:12
9Mind Your Business (feat. BuddDe’KeaY6:47
10Redemial ModeDe’KeaY7:43
11Saxo GrooveDe’KeaY7:24
12Something In MindDe’KeaY6:54
13Strings Attached (feat. STI T’De’KeaY7:09
14Those Blue EyesDe’KeaY7:09
15Whisper (feat. Buddynice)De’KeaY6:41

De’KaY is an amazing artist and producer under the House genre in SA. He has over time proved his music skills with his topnotch song releases. The artist is way on top of his game.

De’KeaY – Happiness In Music Album Official Stream/Download Links


Wuraola Salawu

Author at Ubetoo. A graduate of International Law And Diplomacy at Babcock University in Nigeria. Capable of bringing awareness to hidden stories, I derive joy in writing and creating avenues for people’s voice to be heard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *