De’KeaY – Jule Ken My Album

The Latest Release Blends Soulful, Tech, and Deep House with Amapiano’s Vibrant Rhythms

De’KeaY, a rising star in the Amapiano music scene, has made a significant splash with the release of his latest album, “Jule Ken My.” This album stands out as a masterpiece of genre fusion, blending elements of soulful, tech, deep house, house music, nu-jazz, and groove house, all seamlessly integrated into the Amapiano sub-genre, known as “Sgija.”

The album, available on various platforms including Apple Music, showcases De’KeaY’s versatility and innovation in the music industry. Tracks like “Abadala,” featuring Kid Blu, and “BOB,” with Kay De Mellow, highlight the artist’s ability to create a unique sound that resonates with a wide audience. Other notable tracks include “Don’t Wait For Me,” “Havard Musiek,” and “In Too Deep,” featuring LIVIN SZ, each offering a distinct flavor to the album’s diverse palette.

“Jule Ken My” is not just an album; it’s a journey through different musical landscapes, showcasing De’KeaY’s skill in blending various elements to create something truly unique in the Amapiano scene. The album’s title track, “Jule Ken My,” encapsulates the essence of the album – a blend of rhythmic Amapiano beats with a soulful melody that is both captivating and invigorating.

De’KeaY’s innovative approach to music production is evident throughout the album. Each track is carefully crafted, ensuring that the essence of Amapiano is not lost in the fusion of genres. This approach has earned the album significant attention and acclaim, marking De’KeaY as an artist to watch in the evolving world of Amapiano and beyond.

“Jule Ken My” is more than just an album; it’s a statement of artistic expression, showcasing De’KeaY’s commitment to pushing the boundaries of Amapiano. It’s a must-listen for fans of the genre and anyone interested in the evolving landscape of global music trends.

Jule Ken My Album


Track No. Title Songwriters / Composers Artist Duration
1 Abadala Given Links / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 05:51
2 BOB Koketso Malete / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 06:52
3 Don’t Wait for Me Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 05:19
4 Havard Musiek Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 06:35
5 In Too Deep Bongmenti Kevin Mkhonta / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 06:25
6 Ithemba Luthando Asanda Calvin Maqoga / Brent Leigh Morkel / Bontle Qhaba / Abner Mahlogonolo Sethosa De’Keay 06:18
7 Jule Ken My Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 05:51
8 Lemonade Given Links / Thato Mxolisi Mokoena / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 05:44
9 Nayi’2 Thamisanqa Maghubane / Lumko Heritage Memane / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 06:04
10 Phambili Given Links / Bongmenti Kevin Mkhonta / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 07:00
11 Sakho Simnandi Given Links / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 06:26
12 Siya Phinda Given Links / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 07:34
13 Spaan Way Given Links / Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 06:36
14 Yoh x3 Brent Leigh Morkel De’Keay 05:18


Back to top button