Die Mondez – In The Trap Album

SA Hip Hop star, takes things up a notch with the release of his latest project titled “In The Trap” featuring contributions from Blxckie, Zoocci Coke Dope, Flvme and Direfox .blfr.

The impact of SA Hip Hop in music today has become a very trending topic, and everyone is dishing their opinion. However, that has not stopped Mzansi rappers from flooding the airwaves with new music.

Last month, gave fans a thrill when he announced the coming release of his new project. He revealed that it would be an EP tagged “In The Trap”, and unveiled the tracklist and its cover art. Just as promised, he has dropped the project today, September 15, 2021.

As expected, it features 7 solid tracks, with contributions from popular names, Zoocci Coke Dope, Direfox .blfr, Blxckie and Flvme.

NO Title Artist Time
1 DEMONS/ESCAPE. (feat. Direfox, Zoocci Coke Dope & BLFR) 7:08
3 ITCHY PALMS. (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope) 3:49
4 $AFE. 3:42
5 WHEN I’M DEAD. (feat. Blxckie & FLVME) Die Mondez 3:23
6 MOZEL TOV/YUNG NIGGA. Die Mondez 5:11
7 TRAP TALK. Die Mondez 2:58

Before the album dropped, Mondez released its debut track, “When I’m Dead”, a joint which features contributions from Blxckie and Flvme. It marked the two rappers’ second collab this year after “Stripes” featured on the farmer’s “B4Now” album.

You should check out the brand new EP. Simply stream and download it below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Die Mondez – In The Trap

Mp3/Zip Download

Back to top button