Dinky Kunene – House Of Makunene Album

New music alert, she had declaimed in a recent Instagram post. She had gone on to note that it had been a while since she released a full project. But she’s happy to announce that she’s releasing something new for her fans. That project is titled “House of Makunene.”

The wait is over, and fans now have something for their listening pleasure. Looking back, one might say that the delay was actually worth it. The songstress has managed to put together a body of work that resonates with the spirit.

The compilation bears a total of nine tracks, some of which were released before the album dropped  — maybe to assuage the impatience of some fans or to give them a clue about what to expect. Either way, it is clear she took her time to create the album, and the result is understandably splendid.

It may have been a long time since she released anything, but with the latest drop, it is clear that she has neither gone out of style nor lost her appeal. On the contrary, Dinky Kunene is as e gaging as can be, and her latest body of work deserves all the attention it can get.

Embrace it.

Dinky Kunene – House Of Makunene Album


  1. Dinky Kunene – Iskhati Sam Ft. MDU aka TRP, Yumbs, Spizzy, Kabelo Sings & Marsey
  2. Dinky Kunene – Let’s Get Away Ft. MDU aka TRP & Khanya Greens
  3. Dinky Kunene – Mercy Ft. MDU aka TRP, 031choppa, Pushkin, Kevi & Reed
  4. Dinky Kunene & MDU aka TRP – Dali Ft. Yumbs, Mthunzi, Mzu M, Pushkin & Springle
  5. Dinky Kunene & Sino Msolo – Uhamba Nobani Ft. MDU aka TRP
  6. Dinky Kunene – Ma Kunene Ft. Xduppy, Alchapo & Boontle RSA
  7. Dinky Kunene – Umona Phansi Ft. MDU aka TRP & Mashudu
  8. Dinky Kunene – Amanzi Ft. MDU aka TRP, Boontle RSA, TBO, Mthunzi & Bassie
  9. Dinky Kunene – Khuluma Nami
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button