DJ Big Sky – It’s Tim

DJ Big Sky comes through with a brand new album titled “It’s Time”.

In our opinion, there is never a bad time to drop a new album. Some of Mzansi’s biggest stars have claimed the airwaves with their albums and singles. The amazing thing is that they’ve all been very impressive.

Joining the trend now is DJ Big Sky who just delivered his new album. He calls it “It’s Time”. Brace yourselves for this one because it hits hard. He previously dropped the singles “Fire” featuring Sbhanga, and “Seng”khathele” featuring Nandi, and claimed the airwaves with them.

The brand new album features a total of 12 tracks including the previously released songs. Gaba Cannal, Sbhanga, Lork Skeelz, Checkmate, Tumi Master, Robot Boii, Kaygee DaKing, Bizizi, Chocco and more all contribute to the new album.

To listen, simply stream and download it below. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.


  1. Falling In Love (feat. Lord Skeelz)
  2. Umuntu Omnyama (feat. Checkmate)
  3. Khushukhushu (feat. Sbhanga & Gaba Cannal)
  4. Seng’khathele (feat. Nandi)
  5. Polo (feat. Sbhanga, Robot Boii & Murphy)
  6. Ungowami (feat. Lelow B)
  7. Lindt (feat. Tumi Master)
  8. Yaya Best (feat. Tumi Master)
  9. PS5 (feat. Chocco & Tumi Master)
  10. Lengoma (feat. E_Clips Mzansi & Checkmate)
  11. Amabele (feat. Kaygee Daking, Bizizi & Chocco)
  12. Fire (Gaba Cannal Mix) (feat. Sbhanga)

DJ Big Sky – It’s Time Album Download

Thato Siyabonga

A writer with technical background, I live and breath content creation, It is my passion. You can sometimes find me in groups discussing social topics. I dream, I pursue and I learn. I also manage every technical tasks at Ubetoo, including server management, SEO, UI/UX, analytics and keyword research

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *