DJ Bongz “Road Trip” Album Tracklist

Mzansi hitmaker, DJ Bongz has come through with the tracklist of his promised project, the “Road Trip” album.

Multi-platinum award-winning hitmaker, DJ Bongz is always ready to deliver every time he’s called upon. The Mzansi star previously announced that he would be releasing a new album soon. He shared the album title, “Road Trip” and unveiled the official tracklist.

The forthcoming project will house 12 tracks and contributions from several talented hitmakers. They include Shaba, Aphiwe, Masaladi, Paul M, Manci, Nobuhle, Zaba, Sosha, Mthunzi, Bongo, Sfundo, Sun-El Musician, Sykes, Goldmax, Dlala Thukzin, DaSoul Boyz, Infernon Boyz, General C’mamane, and Assiye Bongzin.

He has also released a track off the album. It is tagged “Uyakhuluma Umoya” and features vocal contributions from singer and songwriter, Nobuhle. The album is scheduled to drop sometime this month. We will let you know when it does. Check out the full tracklist below.

  1. Ixesha ft. Shaba & Aphiwe
  2. Baba KaDUDU ft. Masaladi, Paul B & Manci
  3. Uyakhuluma Umoya ft.
  4. Amasango ft. Zaba
  5. Uthando ft. Sosha
  6. Buya ft. Zaba
  7. Ithemba Lami ft. Mthunzi, Bongo, Zaba & Sfundo
  8. Am Going ft. Sun-EL Musician, Zaba &
  9. Stingy ft. GoldMax & Dlala Thukzin
  10. Thayela ft. DaSoul Boyz
  11. Woza ft. Infernon Boyz & General Cmamane
  12. Azikhale ft. Assiye Bongzin
Back to top button