DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Yanos Vol. 1 Album

Mzansi’s DJ Cleo is out with a new body of work titled “Eskhaleni Yanos Vol. 1” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

With such a title for a project, you know already that it is safe to look out for another volume of the project and another and yet another. In the interim, of course, “Eskhaleni Yanos Vol. 1” is the message.

That compilation bars 17 tracks in all. It’s just as tich in guests, with the likes ofKekeLingo, Lady Zamar, Ecks Naku, Patrick Duncan, Bucy Radebe, Morongoe, Dr Malinga, Putuma Tiso, Ishmael and Nokwazi as guests.

It’s been a while since DJ Cleo released anything. So the interest in his latest drop is understandably high. And to his credit, he didn’t release just another body of work but a potent dance feast that will excite music lovers out there.

The compilation drops after an interesting revelation Prince Kaybee had made about the DJ: He’d returned to school after many years of making music. While the album doesn’t exactly reflect this reality, it shows DJ Ace as a fine creative and confident in his powers.

On the surface, “Eskhaleni Yanos Vol. 1” has been created for the piano and dance crowds out there, but the compilation itself should appeal beyond those demographics.

DJ Cleo » Eskhaleni Yanos, Vol. 1 Album Details

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-10-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 17

DJ Cleo » Eskhaleni Yanos, Vol. 1 Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ho Lokile Ku Lungile (feat. Lady Zamar & KekeLingo) DJ Cleo 6:52
2 Walk in Jerusalem (feat. Ecks Naku & Patrick Duncan) DJ Cleo 6:55
3 My Soul Says Yes DJ Cleo 7:32
4 Awesome God (feat. Patrick Duncan) DJ Cleo 7:04
5 Never Could Have Made It (feat. Ecks Naku) DJ Cleo 7:06
6 Alpha and Omega (feat. Morongoe) DJ Cleo 6:16
7 Gcina Impilo Yami (feat. Bucy Radebe) DJ Cleo 5:23
8 Khuluma Baba DJ Cleo 6:31
9 Calvary (feat. Putuma Tiso) DJ Cleo 5:27
10 Eskhaleni Gospel (feat. Dr Malinga) DJ Cleo 7:26
11 Sizowanyathela (feat. Nokwazi) DJ Cleo 6:03
12 Avulekile (feat. Ishmael) DJ Cleo 6:15
13 Gospel Summer DJ Cleo 7:59
14 Utlwa Sefefo DJ Cleo 6:19
15 Amazing Grace DJ Cleo 8:00
16 I Lift My Hands DJ Cleo 5:05
17 Gcina Impilo Yami (feat. Bucy Radebe) DJ Cleo 1:54

DJ Cleo » Eskhaleni Yanos, Vol. 1 Album Download

Back to top button